ZLL Board of Directors

The Zionsville Little League Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from the community.

The Board of Directors is elected each September.  Any person who has served as a volunteer for ZLL may be nominated to serve as a Board member.

The Board of Directors meets regularly on the first Monday of each month at 7 pm in the Lions’ Club clubhouse.

Our current Board of Directors is listed below.  Terms run from October 1 though September 30.

To contact a board member, complete the contact form below this table.


Position Name Phone
President Rodney Benner
Executive VP Andy VanZee
Secretary Keith Glenn
Treasurer Adam VanZee
League Information Officer Bernie Paul (317) 730-1939
Player Agent Ashley Alexander
Safety Officer Ryan Griffin
VP Softball Chad Antcliff
VP Coach Pitch Baseball (6-8 year olds) Jim Spolyar
VP Player Pitch Baseball (9-12 year olds) Scott Williams
VP Baseball 13 and over Joe Delvecchio
VP Maintenance Brad Burk
Player Development Officer – Softball Melody Berg
Player Development Officer – Baseball Scott Etchison
Commissioner, Softball Greg Long
Umpire Officer Brad Redman
Sponsorship Officer Vern Jackson
Uniforms Officer Andrea Westerfield
Equipment Officer Mike Hettmansberger
Fund Raising Coordinator John Shertzer
Tournament Director Vacant
Fall Program Director Eric Allen

Contact a Board Member

Use the pulldown menu to select the Board member you would like to contact.

 Board Meeting Minutes