The Keraga Cup

The Keraga Cup, named in honor of the late Chuck Keraga, is a tournament of Little League District 8 recreation baseball and softball teams.  Majors division teams in both baseball and softball compete against one another for a District-wide crown.

The tournament was originally named the President’s Cup, but was renamed to memorialize Chuck Keraga, a former Zionsville Little League official and active community member in Zionsville.

Zionsville teams have fared well in the tournament, with several teams winning the tournament or finishing as runners up.

The 2012 Keraga Cup brackets are now available for viewing.

For more information about the tournament, visit the President’s Cup page on the District 8 web site.